niomarchitects.blogg.se

Adobe fresco sketching
Adobe fresco sketching








adobe fresco sketching

96% said they used Procreate as their preferred digital drawing app, and 75% have Adobe Creative Cloud subscriptions.Īfter about 1 month of creating exclusively in Adobe Fresco, I’m happy to share with you my thoughts on how it compares to the beloved Procreate. Then I decided to hold an (unofficial but still insightful) survey in my Instagram stories that revealed that out of around 100 people, 70% had never even tried Adobe Fresco.

adobe fresco sketching

It wasn’t until I started watching other lettering artists and illustrators on Adobe Live that I had the idea of using Adobe Fresco. I figured that Procreate was the best digital drawing app out there, and since I found myself comfortable with my workflow, there was no sense in changing. For this reason, I’ll admit that I was slow to adopt Adobe Fresco. As a professional lettering artist and designer, I’ve been using Procreate for over 3 years now on my iPad Pro.










Adobe fresco sketching